2017-2018 Kansas City ASHRAE Officers

 

Member Position E-mail Address Phone
Kevin Morris President kmorris@cdjones.com 816-896-7966

Dieter Myers

Dieter Myers

President Elect dmyers@burnsmcd.com 816-822-3537

Jarrod Foster

Jarrod Foster

Vice President Jarrod.Foster@usengineering.com 816-751-9280

Susan Nagel

Treasurer susan.nagel@crbusa.com 816-880-9800

Ann Peratt

Secretary ann.peratt@pkmreng.com 913-492-2400

Amy Stadler

BOG astadler@fscmep.com 913-722-3473
Andrea Phillips BOG Andrea.Phillips@crbusa.com 816-891-3715

Jim Root

Jim Root

Past President jim.root@tmi-kc.com 816-213-6932

2017-2018 Kansas City ASHRAE Committees

E-Mail Address

 

Position Name E-Mail Address Phone Number
BEP/Sustainability Taylor Shepard Taylor.Shepherd@tmi-kc.com 816-728-5379
Communications Jerri Brewer jerri.brewer@hendersonengineers.com 913-742-5531
CTTC Jarrod Foster Jarrod.Foster@usengineering.com 816-751-9280
Govt. Grassroots Andrea Phillips Andrea.Phillips@crbusa.com 816-891-3715
Historian Blake Ellis bellis@burnsmcd.com 816-822-3332
Honors and Awards Jim Noe jnoe@epluses.com 913-915-1681
Membership Amy Stadler astadler@fscmep.com 913-722-3473
PAOE Kevin Morris kmorris@cdjones.com 816-896-7966
Publicity Jim Noe jnoe@epluses.com 913-915-1681
Product Directory Keith Williams kwilliams@aeskc.com 913-894-4455
Programs Committee Stuart Bradent sbraden@wlc-kc.net 816-842-8437
Programs Committee Kelley Cramm kelley.cramm@hendersonengineers.com 913-742-5672
Programs Committee Amy Stadler astadler@fscmep.com 913-722-3473
Programs Committee Blake Ellis bellis@burnsmcd.com 816-822-3332
Refrigeration Gene Ziegler ejziegler@parker.com 816-509-8480
Refrigeration Greg May Greg.May@hei-eng.com 913-742-5604
Research Promotion Dieter Myers dmyers@burnsmcd.com 816-822-3537
Student Activities Keith Hammerschmidt khammerschmidt@mfec.com  913-322-1400
Student Activities Adam Neth adam@insitegroup.net 816-228-3377
YEA Chris Swingle chriss@martinkc.com 816-997-9601
YEA Christian Ford christian.ford@dialecticeng.com 816-518-3571
Website Aaron Wagner aaron.wagner@crbusa.com 816-891-3616

 


Last Update: September 2017

BOG = Board of Governors

CRC = Chapter Regional Conference

CTTC = Chapter Technology Transfer Committee

TEGA = Technical, Energy, and Government Activities