Want to volunteer with KC ASHRAE?

Reach out to any of our Officers or Chairs to learn more!

2019-2020 KC ASHRAE Officers

Susan Nagel

president

Ann Peratt

PRESIDENt Elect

Amy Stadler

Vice President

Mark Snyder

treasurer

Austin Miller

Secretary

Michelle Beck

BOG

Jennifer Nelson

BOG

Jarrod Foster

Past President

2019-2020 KC ASHRAE Committees

PositionNameE-MailPhone
BEPJim Noejnoe@epluses.com913-915-1681
CommunicationsJerri Brewerjerri.brewer@hendersonengineers.com913-742-5531
CTTCAnn Perattann.peratt@pkmreng.com913-492-2400
Golf TournamentMark Syndermarksnyder@jorban-riscoe.com913-428-2702
Government AffairsIan Koblerian.kobler@crbusa.com816-891-3697
HistorianStuart Bradensbraden@wlc-kc.net816-842-8437
Honors and AwardsJim Noejnoe@epluses.com913-915-1681
Membership Co-ChairMisty Givensmgivens@controlservice.com623-764-0467
Membership Co-ChairMeagan Gibbsmeagan.gibbs@hendersonengineers.com402-943-9374
Product DirectoryJennifer Driesjennifer.dries@hendersonengineers.com952-826-9906
PublicityRichard Chushukrchushuk@h-be.com913-362-9090
RefrigerationDavid Baehrdavid.baehr@hendersonengineers.com913-742-5375
Research PromotionSusan Nagelsusan.nagel@crbusa.com816-880-9800
Student ActivitiesMichelle Beckmbeck@dmi-kc.com816-985-1722
Student Activities Co-ChairMegan Rooneymrooney@smithboucher.com913-709-6958
SustainabilityBen Mackenzieben.mackenzie@hendersonengineers.com913-742-5653
YEA ChairAustin Milleraustin.miller@hendersonengineers.com573-473-8561
Diversity in ASHRAEMisty Givensmgivens@controlservice.com623-764-0467
WebsiteAaron Rollinsaaron.rollins@useinnovations.com816-718-8848