Want to volunteer with KC ASHRAE?

Reach out to any of our Officers or Chairs to learn more!

2021-2022 KC ASHRAE Officers

Ann Peratt

PRESIDENt

Amy Stadler

President Elect

Mark Snyder

Vice President

Michelle Beck

Treasurer

Jennifer Nelson

Secretary

Alan Sparling

BOG

Ian Kobler

BOG

Susan Nagel

past president

2021-2022 KC ASHRAE Committees

PositionNameE-Mail Address
Built Environment PartnersJim Noejnoe@epluses.com
CTTC/ProgramsMark Snydermarksnyder@jorban-riscoe.com
DiA/Diversity in ASHRAEEvelyn Vilaevelyndvila@gmail.com
GolfAlan Sparlingalan.sparling@p1group.com
GolfJoseph ManessJoseph.Maness@rtmec.com
Govt. GrassrootsIan Koblerian.kobler@crbusa.com
Govt. GrassrootsGreg Paulsengpaulsen@trianglesales.com
HistorianStuart BradenStuart.G.Braden@imegcorp.com
Honors and AwardsJim Noejnoe@epluses.com
MembershipMeagan Gibbsmeagan.gibbs@hendersonengineers.com
MembershipDan Moresidan.moresi@trane.com
MembershipJake Bonkowskijbonkowski@bldgcontrols.com
MembershipCharlie ThomeczekCharles.Thomeczek@Carrier.com
Product DirectoryGreg Paulsengpaulsen@trianglesales.com
Programs CommitteeKelley CrammKelley.Cramm@hendersonengineers.com
Programs CommitteeStuart BradenStuart.G.Braden@imegcorp.com
Programs CommitteeBlake Ellisbellis@burnsmcd.com
RefrigerationKenneth Holadaykholaday@preref.com
Research PromotionAmy Stadlerastadler@fscmep.com
Social MediaRuben Salinasruben.salinas@spur-design.com
Student Activities ChairMegan Rooneymrooney@smithboucher.com
Student Activities Co-ChairCalaway McQueenycmqueeny@burnsmcd.com
Sustainability Co-ChairRob Lippoldrlippold@aeskc.com
Sustainability Co-ChairLarry NavranLarry.Navran@se.com
Sustainability CommitteeRuben Salinasruben.salinas@spur-design.com
YEA Co-ChairRyan Mustainryanm@aap-kc.com
YEA Co-ChairAustin Milleraustin.miller@hendersonengineers.com
YEA CommitteeEvan Reeseemreese@burnsmcd.com
YEA CommitteeTyler Stroudtstroud@mechsales.com
YEA CommitteeKelsey Mosskcmoss@burnsmcd.com
YEA CommitteeJoe Reedjreed@mcqueenygroup.com
WebmasterT.J. Adubitj.adubi@honeywell.com